Reset sweepstakes Generate CSV
Name
Email
Guess
Wendie Partner
wendie.partner@wineworks.co.nz
413
Jim Conroy
jim.conroy@wineworks.co.nz
424
Mac
mac@advintage.co.nz
429
Leonie Graham
leonie.graham@wineworks.co.nz
444
Ernie Scherf
ernie.scherf@wineworks.co.nz
452
Kylie potts
admin@vitis.co.nz
345678
Denis Woods
denis.woods@247beancounter.com
345700
John Forrest
john@forrest.co.nz
349000
Dale Bamford (Rapid Labels)
Dale.Bamford@rapidlabels.nz
351890
Dave Macdonald
dave@bladen.co.nz
352750
Joyce Baroro
joyce.baroro@wineworks.co.nz
353000
Tim Rose
tim.rose@roseag.co.nz
358358
Gavin Moffat
gavin.moffat@wineworks.co.nz
361000
Big Russ
russell.o\'flaherty@wineworks.co.nz
364000
Fabian George Yukich
fabianyukich@gmail.com
365000
Katherine Kersel
katherine.kersel@wineworks.co.nz
366000
Philip Gregan
Philip@nzwine.com
369000
Liarnn Harris
liarnn.harris@wineworks.co.nz
372400
Brendon Gredig
Brendon.Gredig@giesengroup.co.nz
375000
Ed Massey
edwin.massey@nzwine.com
376000
Patricia Miranda-Taylor
Patricia.Miranda-Taylor@witherhills.co.nz
378000
Frank O\'CONNOR
frank.oconnor@boosterwinegroup.nz
382000
Jasika Bajwa
Jasika.bajwa@wineworks.co.nz
384000
Nigel AVERY
nigel.avery@boosterwinegroup.nz
385000
Sue Whiteley
sue.whiteley@wineworks.co.nz
386000
Debra Rea
debbie.rea@wineworks.com
387220
Beth Forrest
beth@forrest.co.nz
388000
Mark Bowers
mark@scvw.co.nz
389500
Duncan McFarlne
duncan@indevin.com
390000
kapil watts
kapil.watts.87@gmail.com
391000
Ray Ferner
ray.ferner@rinnai.co.nz
392000
Dave Pearce
Dave@Vinlink.co.nz
393477
Fred de Zwart
Fred.dezwart@wineworks.co.nz
396500
Sarah Adams
sarah.adams@nzwine.com
397500
Sarah Wilson
sarah.wilson@nzwine.com
398747
Tejaswi Datla
tejaswi.Datla@wineworks.co.nz
400000
Clive Jones
cjones@nautilusestate.com
403567
Georgia Smith
georgia.smith@wineworks.co.nz
405000
Peter Crowe
peter.crowe@wineworks.co.nz
406000
Raewyn E
raewyn.eyles@wineworks.co.nz
407000
James Dicey
james@grapevision.co.nz
408500
Mary Finn
Mary.Finn@wineworks.co.nz
409497
Rosie McLean
rosie@duckhunter.co.nz
410600
Rubba
andrew.marshall@wineworks.co.nz
411111
Helen Marriott
helen.marriott@wineworks.co.nz
411300
Simon Gilbertson
simon.gilbertson@linkswinery.co.nz
412300
Dave Walker
Dave.Walker@wineworks.co.nz
415000
Sophie Matthews
sophie.matthews@wineworks.co.nz
416000
Natalie Meiklejohn
Natalie.Meiklejohn@wineworks.co.nz
416530
Richard Parke
richard.parke@wineworks.co.nz
418000
John Ballingall
jb@sense.partners
419400
Ross Weekley
ross.weekley@wineworks.co.nz
420000
Nick Buck
nick@temata.co.nz
421000
Michael Hearn
michael.hearn@wineworks.co.nz
421500
Vikas Arora
Vikas.arora@wineworks.co.nz
421700
Grace
grace.ayling@wineworks.co.nz
423000
Jim Conroy
jconroy@xtra.co.nz
424200
Tony Bish
tony@tonybishwines.co.nz
426000
Tom Kelly
tom.kelly@wineworks.co.nz
426500
Rob Harbers
rob.harbers@wineworks.co.nz
427000
Cathey Scott
Cathey.Scott@wineworks.co.nz
427500
Stephanie Eagle
step0286@hotmail.com
428000
Morag
morag.taylor@wineworks.co.nz
429000
Chrissy Owen
Chrissy.owen@wineworks.co.nz
430000
Lyn Williams
lyn.Williams@wineworks.co.nz
431000
Tracey Candy
tracey.candy@wineworks.co.nz
432000
Robin Collis
robin.collis@wineworks.co.nz
432900
Ant Saunders
ant@lismorewines.co.nz
433000
Ben Halliday
BEN@LONEGUM.CO.NZ
433300
Bruce Cairns
bruce.cairns@anz.com
435000
dolly peach
dolly.peach@wineworks.co.nz
437000
Michelle Mastapha
michelle.mastapha@wineworks.co.nz
441000
Paul Yoon
paul.yoon@wineworks.co.nz
442613
Barnesy
anthony.barnes@wineworks.co.nz
444444
Guy Rutledge
guy@vintechpacific.co.nz
445000
Christopher Perrin
chris.perrin@wineworks.co.nz
446000
Anita Vincent
anita.vincent@wineworks.co.nz
447000
Bridget Dutton
bridget.dutton@wineworks.co.nz
448000
Evan
Evan.Pritchard@wineworks.co.nz
449000
Chris Burgess
chris.burgess@wineworks.co.nz
452000
Gayle Maxwell
gayle.maxwell@wineworks.co.nz
452254
Barry Wales
barry.wales@wineworks.co.nz
455000
Dave Wenley
dave.wenley@wineworks.co.nz
456000
Wayne Keoghan
wayne.keoghan@wineworks.co.nz
458000
George Patterson
gwp2@gmx.com
459000
Ashley Solomon
ashley.solomon@wineworks.co.nz
461000
Katie Ivamy
lab.hb@wineworks.co.nz
462000
michael Ford
michael.ford@wineworks.co.nz
463000
Jodi Blair
jodi.blair@nzwine.com
463300
Andrew Hazell
andrew.hazell@wineworks.co.nz
465000
Gregg Slatter
gregg.slatter@wineworks.co.nz
465003
Alistair McLeod
alistair.mcleod@wineworks.co.nz
466666
Paige Lovell
paige.lovell@wineworks.co.nz
467000
Edel Cotter
edel.cotter@wineworks.co.nz
472000
Marcus Bousfield
marcus.bousfield@anz.com
487950
Damien Gillman
damien.gillman@wineworks.co.nz
488200
Daniela
Daniela.Gomez@wineworks.co.nz
500000
Andrew the Lab Rat
andrew.lim@wineworks.co.nz
600000