Reset sweepstakes Generate CSV
Name
Email
Guess
Wendie Partner
wendie.partner@wineworks.co.nz
413
Jim Conroy
jim.conroy@wineworks.co.nz
424
Mac
mac@advintage.co.nz
429
Leonie Graham
leonie.graham@wineworks.co.nz
444
Ernie Scherf
ernie.scherf@wineworks.co.nz
452
Peter Bristow
planning@scvl.co.nz
229900
Sheenagh
Sheenagh.Symes@wineworks.co.nz
309000
David Fernandez
dfernandez@nautilusestate.com
319000
Sheryl Blick
sheryl.blick@wineworks.co.nz
329050
Belinda Frazerhurst
bfrazerhurst@nautilusestate.com
330000
Mark Wilson
mark@duckhunter.co.nz
337000
Kylie potts
admin@vitis.co.nz
345678
Denis Woods
denis.woods@247beancounter.com
345700
John Forrest
john@forrest.co.nz
349000
Dale Bamford (Rapid Labels)
Dale.Bamford@rapidlabels.nz
351890
Dave Macdonald
dave@bladen.co.nz
352750
Joyce Baroro
joyce.baroro@wineworks.co.nz
353000
Tim Rose
tim.rose@roseag.co.nz
358358
Marcus Pickens
marcus@winemarlborough.nz
359659
Gavin Moffat
gavin.moffat@wineworks.co.nz
361000
Kaye Wilkinson
kaye.wilkinson@sacredhill.com
363000
Big Russ
russell.o\'flaherty@wineworks.co.nz
364000
Fabian George Yukich
fabianyukich@gmail.com
365000
Todd Petherick
todd.petherick@yealands.co.nz
365578
Shannon Boyce
shannon@hahawine.co.nz
365600
Katherine Kersel
katherine.kersel@wineworks.co.nz
366000
Philip Gregan
Philip@nzwine.com
369000
Liarnn Harris
liarnn.harris@wineworks.co.nz
372400
Brendon Gredig
Brendon.Gredig@giesengroup.co.nz
375000
Ed Massey
edwin.massey@nzwine.com
376000
Daz Simpson
daz.simpson@wineworks.co.nz
377777
Patricia Miranda-Taylor
Patricia.Miranda-Taylor@witherhills.co.nz
378000
Puneet Singh
puneet.singh@wineworks.co.nz
380000
Frank O\'CONNOR
frank.oconnor@boosterwinegroup.nz
382000
Vicky
vicky@chandler.co
383000
Jasika Bajwa
Jasika.bajwa@wineworks.co.nz
384000
Nigel AVERY
nigel.avery@boosterwinegroup.nz
385000
Nigel Funnell
nigel.funnell@wineworks.co.nz
385500
Sue Whiteley
sue.whiteley@wineworks.co.nz
386000
Debra Rea
debbie.rea@wineworks.com
387220
Mark Molloy
mark.molloy@wineworks.co.nz
387769
Beth Forrest
beth@forrest.co.nz
388000
Joe Syomin
joe.syomin@wineworks.co.nz
388500
Tim Boyd-White
tim@aswines.co.nz
389000
Aaron Fowler
aaron.fowler@wineworks.co.nz
389201
Mark Bowers
mark@scvw.co.nz
389500
Matt Nelson
matt.nelson@wineworks.co.nz
389750
Duncan McFarlne
duncan@indevin.com
390000
kapil watts
kapil.watts.87@gmail.com
391000
Garry Singh
garry.singh@wineworks.co.nz
391500
Ray Ferner
ray.ferner@rinnai.co.nz
392000
Greg D
greg.d@wineworks.co.nz
392500
Steve White
steve.white@wineworks.co.nz
393400
Dave Pearce
Dave@Vinlink.co.nz
393477
anna flowerday
winemakers@twrwines.co.nz
395000
Jaron McLeod
jaron@quayconnect.co.nz
396000
Fred de Zwart
Fred.dezwart@wineworks.co.nz
396500
Toby
toby.dunn@wineworks.co.nz
397000
Sarah Adams
sarah.adams@nzwine.com
397500
David Foes
david@marisco.co.nz
398000
Peter Clark
peter@clarkestate.com
398200
Sarah Wilson
sarah.wilson@nzwine.com
398747
Michelle Berghan
michelle@marisco.co.nz
399000
Tejaswi Datla
tejaswi.Datla@wineworks.co.nz
400000
K Hass
k.hass@wineworks.co.nz
400120
Brian Russell
brian.russell@wineworks.co.nz
401000
Eugene Beneke
eugene@quaychain.co.nz
401345
Te Rangi Ropata
tropata@unitedcellars.co.nz
402020
Matthew Ward
matthew@catalinasounds.co.nz
402160
Clive Jones
cjones@nautilusestate.com
403567
Marl Hepworth
mark.hepworth@wineworks.co.nz
404078
Georgia Smith
georgia.smith@wineworks.co.nz
405000
Karen Strachan
karen.strachan@boosterwinegroup.nz
405050
Peter Crowe
peter.crowe@wineworks.co.nz
406000
Raewyn E
raewyn.eyles@wineworks.co.nz
407000
Janelle (WW)
janelle@wineworks.co.nz
407500
Hoani Pohatu
hoani.pohatu@wineworks.co.nz
408000
James Dicey
james@grapevision.co.nz
408500
Mary Finn
Mary.Finn@wineworks.co.nz
409497
David Morrow
david.morrow@wineworks.co.nz
410000
Rosie McLean
rosie@duckhunter.co.nz
410600
Rubba
andrew.marshall@wineworks.co.nz
411111
Helen Marriott
helen.marriott@wineworks.co.nz
411300
Simon Gilbertson
simon.gilbertson@linkswinery.co.nz
412300
Josh Scott
josh@allanscott.co.nz
413000
Wendie Partner
wendy.partner@wineworks.co.nz
413500
Dave Walker
Dave.Walker@wineworks.co.nz
415000
Joshua Black
joshua.black@wineworks.co.nz
415500
Sophie Matthews
sophie.matthews@wineworks.co.nz
416000
Natalie Meiklejohn
Natalie.Meiklejohn@wineworks.co.nz
416530
Michael Wentworth
MICHAEL@YEALANDS.CO.NZ
417500
Richard Parke
richard.parke@wineworks.co.nz
418000
Phil Rankin
phil.rankin@wineworks.co.nz
418500
John Ballingall
jb@sense.partners
419400
Lynley Fyfe
lynley.fyfe@wineworks.co.nz
419500
Ross Weekley
ross.weekley@wineworks.co.nz
420000
K S (WineWorks)
k.s@wineworks.co.nz
420500
Nick Buck
nick@temata.co.nz
421000
Buks Lundt
buks.lundt@wineworks.co.nz
421111
Michael Hearn
michael.hearn@wineworks.co.nz
421500
Kel Dixon
kel.dixon@sacredhill.com
421600
Vikas Arora
Vikas.arora@wineworks.co.nz
421700
Glen Daubney
glen.daubney@wineworks.co.nz
421999
James Leary
james@aswines.co.nz
422000
Joe Trappitt
joe@sugarloafwines.co.nz
422006
DJ Michaels
dj.michaels@wineworks.co.nz
422500
Grace
grace.ayling@wineworks.co.nz
423000
Allan Marshall
allan.marshall@wineworks.co.nz
423800
Rebecca Barlow
rebeccabarlow@hotmail.co.nz
424000
Jim Conroy
jconroy@xtra.co.nz
424200
Judy Tutty
admin@lakeroadwines.co.nz
425000
Nick Chen
nick.chen@wineworks.co.nz
425500
Tony Bish
tony@tonybishwines.co.nz
426000
Tom Kelly
tom.kelly@wineworks.co.nz
426500
Rob Harbers
rob.harbers@wineworks.co.nz
427000
Cathey Scott
Cathey.Scott@wineworks.co.nz
427500
Stephanie Eagle
step0286@hotmail.com
428000
Mac MacPherson
john@advintage.co.nz
428500
Morag
morag.taylor@wineworks.co.nz
429000
Wendy Simmons-Nairn
wendy.simmons-nairn@wineworks.co.nz
429500
Chrissy Owen
Chrissy.owen@wineworks.co.nz
430000
Lyn Williams
lyn.Williams@wineworks.co.nz
431000
Tracey Candy
tracey.candy@wineworks.co.nz
432000
Lyn Galvin
lyn.galvin@wineworks.co.nz
432150
Robin Collis
robin.collis@wineworks.co.nz
432900
Ant Saunders
ant@lismorewines.co.nz
433000
Ben Halliday
BEN@LONEGUM.CO.NZ
433300
Iran daCosta
iran.dacosta@wineworks.co.nz
433500
Bruce Cairns
bruce.cairns@anz.com
435000
Amanda Iopu
amanda.iopu@wineworks.co.nz
436000
dolly peach
dolly.peach@wineworks.co.nz
437000
Corey Assadullah
corey.assadullah@wineworks.co.nz
437783
Monique Houston
monique.houston@wineworks.co.nz
438962
Macaela Syman
mls.msyman@gmail.com
439000
Roberto Zanchetta
Roberto.zanchetta@wineworks.co.nz
440000
Michelle Mastapha
michelle.mastapha@wineworks.co.nz
441000
Vivienne Chapman
admin.hb@wineworks.co.nz
442000
Paul Yoon
paul.yoon@wineworks.co.nz
442613
Leoni Graham
leonie@wineworks.co.nz
444000
Barnesy
anthony.barnes@wineworks.co.nz
444444
Guy Rutledge
guy@vintechpacific.co.nz
445000
Rachael P
rachael@tworivers.co.nz
445500
Christopher Perrin
chris.perrin@wineworks.co.nz
446000
Anita Vincent
anita.vincent@wineworks.co.nz
447000
Ryan Anderson
ryan.anderson@wineworks.co.nz
447920
Bridget Dutton
bridget.dutton@wineworks.co.nz
448000
Evan
Evan.Pritchard@wineworks.co.nz
449000
Ramon Santos
ramon.santos@wineworks.co.nz
449500
Dan P
Dan.P@wineworks.co.nz
450000
Parky
lindsay@rfe.co.nz
451000
Chris Burgess
chris.burgess@wineworks.co.nz
452000
Dave Chandler
david.chandler@wineworks.co.nz
452101
Gayle Maxwell
gayle.maxwell@wineworks.co.nz
452254
Ernie Scherf
ernie@wineworks.co.nz
452500
Tamey Yukoya
tamey.yukoya@wineworks.co.nz
454000
Barry Wales
barry.wales@wineworks.co.nz
455000
Susan Stewart
susan.stewart@kono.co.nz
455500
Dave Wenley
dave.wenley@wineworks.co.nz
456000
Wayne Keoghan
wayne.keoghan@wineworks.co.nz
458000
George Patterson
gwp2@gmx.com
459000
Denis G (WW)
denis.g@wineworks.co.nz
459500
Jen Baillie
logistics@tepawines.com
459681
Ashley Solomon
ashley.solomon@wineworks.co.nz
461000
Katie Ivamy
lab.hb@wineworks.co.nz
462000
Newton Popplewell
newton.popplewell@wineworks.co.nz
462917
michael Ford
michael.ford@wineworks.co.nz
463000
Jodi Blair
jodi.blair@nzwine.com
463300
Kyana Fleet
Kyana.fleet@wineworks.co.nz
463500
Brent Linn Wairiki Wines
wine@wairiki.co.nz
463895
Solomon Findlay
solomon.findlay@wineworks.co.nz
464152
Luke Wiersma
luke.wiersma@wineworks.co.nz
464250
Andrew Hazell
andrew.hazell@wineworks.co.nz
465000
Gregg Slatter
gregg.slatter@wineworks.co.nz
465003
Alistair McLeod
alistair.mcleod@wineworks.co.nz
466666
Paige Lovell
paige.lovell@wineworks.co.nz
467000
Rose Morcilla
Rose.morcilla@wineworks.co.nz
470024
Nesiasi Lopett
nesiasi.lopett@wineworks.co.nz
471000
Edel Cotter
edel.cotter@wineworks.co.nz
472000
Richrd Brown (Tironui)
richard.tironui@gmail.com
473000
Helen Leota
helen.leota@wineworks.co.nz
478000
Ruth Mihaka
ruth.mihaka@wineworks.co.nz
478040
HOWARD SIMMONDS
gibsonbridge@outlook.com
484000
Joseph Church
jchurch@unitedcellars.com
484638
Marcus Bousfield
marcus.bousfield@anz.com
487950
Damien Gillman
damien.gillman@wineworks.co.nz
488200
Daniela
Daniela.Gomez@wineworks.co.nz
500000
Andrew the Lab Rat
andrew.lim@wineworks.co.nz
600000