Reset sweepstakes Generate CSV
Name
Email
Guess
Chris Burgess
chris.burgess@wineworks.co.nz
380
Fleur nicol
sales@matahiwi.co.nz
399
Michael Ford
michael.ford@wineworks.co.nz
421
Jason Osgood
jason.osgood@wineworks.co.nz
247000
Alice Rule
alice@3sixty2.com
272000
Kaye Wilkinson
kaye@aonzfinewine.com
301700
Matthew Miller
matthew@mogul.co.nz
345678
Karen Strachan
karen.strachan@boosterwinegroup.nz
352000
Ronald Asares
ronald.asares@wineworks.co.nz
366000
Richard Brown
richard.Tironui@gmail.com
375000
Leo morcilla
leo.morcilla@wineworks.co.nz
380000
Belinda
belinda.watson@wineworks.co.nz
381000
Katie Ivamy
lab.hb@wineworks.co.nz
386000
Wayne Keoghan
wayne.keoghan@wineworks.co.nz
390000
Joe Taylor
joe.taylor@wineworks.co.nz
392700
Tom Eddy-TENZ
tom@tomeddywinery.com
393499
Paul Yoon
paul.yoon@wineworks.co.nz
395000
Rajat Chauhan
rajat.chauhan@wineworks.co.nz
396000
Adrian Ruthven
adrian.ruthven@wineworks.co.nz
397000
Mark Malau
mark.malau@wineworks.co.nz
397810
Marcus Bousfield
marcus.bousfield@anz.com
398750
Kelsey
kelsey.howell@wineworks.co.nz
399542
Tim Johnson
tim.johnson@wineworks.co.nz
405000
Larnce Weedon
larnce.weedon@wineworks.co.nz
406000
Peter van Beerendonk
peter.vanbeerendonk@wineworks.co.nz
407000
Hamish Brookes-Lockie
hamish.brookes-locke@wineworks.co.nz
408000
Ewart Hay
ewart.hay@wineworks.co.nz
408250
Iran da Costa
iran.dacosta@wineworks.co.nz
409800
Guillaume Thomas
guillaumethomas40@msn.com
411000
Riaan
riaan.louwrens@wineworks.co.nz
412000
Debra Rea
debbie.rea@wineworks.co.nz
413000
Adam
adam.yukich@wineworks.co.nz
415600
Ramon Santos
ramon.santos@wineworks.co.nz
416000
Meagan Littlejohn
meagan.littlejohn@swnz.org.nz
417000
Shannon Boyce
shannon@hahawine.co.nz
417700
Erin Robson
supply@chander.co
418000
Liam Kennedy
Liam.Kennedy@wineworks.co.nz
418400
Johann
winery@closhenri.com
420000
Ryan Simmons
ryan.simmons@wineworks.co.nz
420690
Maggie Anderson
manderson.61@hotmail.com
421000
David Granger
davidg@chandler.co
422000
Paul Williams
paul.williams@wineworks.co.nz
423000
Dave Chandler
dave.chandler@wineworks.co.nz
423500
Jaedan Prior
Jaedan.Prior-Gabolinscy@wineworks.co.nz
424000
Rebecca
rebecca.barlow@wineworks.co.nz
424001
Leith Ashworth
cellar@ashridgewines.co.nz
425000
Nick Daer
nick.daer@giesengroup.co.nz
425500
Rob Harbers
rob.harbers@wineworks.co.nz
426000
Rach Tau\'alupe
logistics@tworivers.co.nz
426500
Clara Normand
clara.normand@peacocksky.co.nz
427000
Lime Rock Wines
wine@limerock.co.nz
427250
Gavin Yortt
gavin@squawkingmagpie.co.nz
429600
Lynley Fyfe
lynley.fyfe@wineworks.co.nz
430000
Sam Foster
sam.foster@wineworks.co.nz
430274
Michael Hearn
michael.hearn@wineworks.co.nz
430500
Natalie Johnstone
Natalie.Johnstone@wineworks.co.nz
431000
Joyce Baroro
joyce.baroro@wineworks.co.nz
432000
Lars Hamann
lars.hamann@foleywines.co.nz
433000
John Ballingall
jb@sense.partners
434000
Reinier van Greunen
reinier.vangreunen@giesengroup.co.nz
435000
Rach P
rachael@tworivers.co.nz
435500
Stephanie Eagle
step0286@hotmail.com
437000
Nigel Sowman
nigel@dogpoint.co.nz
437285
Peter Clark
peter@clarkestate.com
437500
Belinda Frazerhurst
bfrazerhurst@nautilusestate.com
438000
Rick Tapueluelu
rick.tapueluelu@wineworks.co.nz
439200
David Michaels
david.michaels@wineworks.co.nz
439500
Cathey Scott
Cathey.scott@wineworks.co.nz
440000
Chris Perrin
chris.perrin@wineworks.co.nz
442960
Julie Taylor
enquiries@fairhalldowns.co.nz
443000
Peter Edwards
peter.edwards@wineworks.co.nz
443500
Toby Dunn
toby.dunn@wineworks.co.nz
444000
Renee Edwards
renee@forrest.co.nz
444443
Shannan
shannan.nicholas@wineworks.co.nz
444444
Gregg
gregg.slatter@wineworks.co.nz
444445
Rhonda Hewitt
rhonda@whitehaven.co.nz
445000
Raewyn Eyles
Raewyn.eyles@wineworks.co.nz
447000
Jen Gibbs
jennifer.gibbs@me.com
448000
Andy Thompson
andy.thompson@wineworks.co.nz
448180
Perry tahana
perry.tahana@wineworks.co.nz
448600
Jan Whillans
jan.whillans@wineworks.co.nz
448888
Alistair McLeod
alistair.mcleod@wineworks.co.nz
450001
Toby Temple
toby.temple@wineworks.co.nz
450555
Jonathon Skipper
jonathon.skipper@wineworks.co.nz
451000
Karen Mortensen
karen.mortensen@xtra.co.nz
452000
Nicola Clay
nicola.clay@kono.co.nz
452220
Robin Collis
robin.collis@wineworks.co.nz
453000
Nunu Filai
nunu.filai@wineworks.co.nz
453562
Duncan Rees
duncan.rees@wineworks.co.nz
454000
Kamoto Lopeti
kamoto.lopeti@wineworks.co.nz
454100
Jaron McLeod
jaron@quayconnect.co.nz
454500
Ant Saunders
ant@lismorewines.co.nz
455000
Donna Knight
donna@chandler.co
455555
Kylie Potts
nz@vitiswinemakers.com
456789
Barry Wales
b.wales@outlook.com
457000
Jason gluer
grovetownvineyards@outlook.com
457500
Vicky Oliver
vicky@chandler.co
458000
Moore Haszard
moore@bentonwines.co.nz
458200
Craig Hitchcock
craig.hitchcock@visy.com
458500
David Fernandez
dfernandez@nautilusestate.com
459000
mark wilson
mark@duckhunter.co.nz
459500
Dan Taylor
dan.taylor@kono.co.nz
459700
Josh Diamond-Cowlishaw
Josh.Diamond-Cowlishaw@wineworks.co.nz
459800
Tracey Candy
tracey.candy@wineworks.co.nz
460000
Leonie Graham
Leonie.Graham@wineworks.co.nz
460500
Katherine Kersel
katherine.kersel@wineworks.co.nz
461000
Chris Kelly
Chris.kelly@wineworks.co.nz
461500
Glen Daubney
glen.daubney@wineworks.co.nz
462000
Paul Mafi
paul.mafi@wineworks.co.nz
462250
Monie Houston
monie.houston@wineworks.co.nz
462422
rosie mclean
rosie@duckhunter.co.nz
462500
Fabian Yukich
fabian@planina.co.nz
462600
Ryan Anderson
bottling@spyvalley.co.nz
462800
Andrew Marshall
andrew.marshall@wineworks.co.nz
463000
Colleen Rice
colleen@marisco.co.nz
463500
Brent Linn
wine@wairiki.co.nz
463895
Pip Hawes
logistics@chandler.co
466000
Julia Johnson
julia.johnson@wineworks.co.nz
466012
Brendon Gredig
BRENDON.GREDIG@giesengroup.co.nz
466680
Evan Pritchard
Evan.Pritchard@wineworks.co.nz
467000
Mark Bowers
mark@scvw.co.nz
467250
Melanie Phillips
mel@lunaestate.co.nz
467500
Mersadez Wilson
mersadez.wilson@wineworks.co.nz
467750
Angus McDonald
angus@chandler.co
468000
Chris Brady
chris.brady@wineworks.co.nz
468500
Ed Massey
edwin.massey@nzwine.com
469000
Willie Tau\'alupe
willie.tau\'alupe@wineworks.co.nz
469250
Kaylyn Blick
kaylyn.blick@wineworks.co.nz
469420
Matt Murphy
matt@mountriley.co.nz
469500
Parky
lindsay@rfe.co.nz
470000
Ray Ferner
ray.ferner@rinnai.co.nz
471000
Rose Morcilla
rose.morcilla@wineworks.co.nz
472024
Damien Gillman
damien.gillman@wineworks.co.nz
473000
Anna Flowerday
winemakers@twrwines.co.nz
474000
Tim Ritchie
tritchie@nautilusestate.com
474999
Tamanna Sharma
tamanna.sharma@wineworks.co.nz
475000
Dave Macdonald
dave@bladen.co.nz
475250
Sophie Matthews
sophie.matthews@wineworks.co.nz
476000
Shari Merritt
lab@allanscott.co.nz
477500
Buks
hermanus.lundt@wineworks.co.nz
477600
Guy Rutledge
guy@vintechpacific.co.nz
478000
Malcolm Davies
malcolm@adhesif.co.nz
479000
David Wenley
dave.wenley@wineworks.co.nz
480000
Grace Ayling
grace.ayling@wineworks.co.nz
481000
Macaela Syman
lab.ml@wineworks.co.nz
482482
Jim Conroy
jim.conroy@wineworks.co.nz
482500
Fredde :)
fred.dezwart@wineworks.co.nz
482620
Bruce Cairns
bruce.cairns@anz.com
483000
Nicole Griffiths
nicole.griffiths@wineworks.co.nz
483421
Patricia Miranda-Taylor
Patricia.Miranda-Taylor@witherhills.co.nz
483900
Dave Walker
dave.walker@wineworks.co.nz
485000
Hoani Pohatu
hoani.pohatu@wineworks.co.nz
485500
Russell
russell.o\'flaherty@wineworks.co.nz
486000
Hennie Austin
hennie.austin@wineworks.co.nz
486700
Mac Macpherson
mac@advintage.co.nz
487000
Wendy Harris
wendy.h@sherwood.co.nz
488000
Michael Bann
mike@scvl.co.nz
488914
Jock Nowell-Usticke
jocknu@hotmail.co.nz
489000
Marcus Pickens
marcus@winemarlborough.nz
489250
Matt Fox
mattfox@scvl.co.nz
490000
Abigail
Abigail.maxwell@yealands.co.nz
493000
Allan Marshall
allan.marshall@wineworks.co.nz
493400
Matthew Mitchell
matt@marisco.co.nz
493567
kelvin
kelvin@vinlink.co.nz
494000
pierre Vienings
pierre@coterie.nz
494664
Sue Whiteley
sue.whiteley@wineworks.co.nz
495000
Clive Jones
cjones@nautilusestate.com
496234
Mike Wentworth
michael.wentworth@yealands.co.nz
496500
Mary
Mary.Finn@wineworks.co.nz
497000
Roebyna Bak
production@eraduswine.co.nz
498000
Denis Woods
denis.woods@247beancounter.com
498102
Anna Leary
admin@aswines.co.nz
498600
Tim Nowell-Usticke
tim@wineworks.co.nz
500000
Siena Morcilla
siena.morcilla@wineworks.co.nz
501000
Kyle Earnest
kyle.earnest@wineworks.co.nz
502000
James Leary
james@aswines.co.nz
504600
Duncan McFarlane
duncan@indevin.com
505000
Lyn Williams
lyn.Williams@wineworks.co.nz
506000
Helen Marriott
helen.marriott@wineworks.co.nz
507000
Phil Lonsdale
philip.lonsdale@cbrands.com
509000
Sarah Wilson
sarah.wilson@nzwine.com
511000
Simon Gilbertson
simon.gilbertson@linkswinery.co.nz
512000
Tony Bish
tony@tonybishwines.co.nz
513050
Vicky Coldicott
Vicky.coldicott@gmail.com
514280
Dan Buchanan
daniel.buchanan@wineworks.co.nz
515000
Peter Crowe
peter.crowe@wineworks.co.nz
516000
Dale Bamford
dale.bamford@rapidlabels.nz
517000
David Foes
david@marisco.co.nz
517400
josh scott
josh@allanscott.co.nz
517500
Nicole Thompsett
nicole.thompsett@wineworks.co.nz
520000
Tim Rose
tim.rose@roseag.co.nz
521521
Simon Smithers
simon.smithers@wineworks.co.nz
525650
jason millar
jason@jpmh.co.nz
526000
Jeff Sinnott
jeffrey.sinnott@cbrands.com
527361
Karen Bryant
karen@nzwine.com
532000
Michael Ivicevich
michael.ivicevich@delegat.com
534000
Todd Petherick
todd.petherick@yealands.co.nz
540900
Barnesy
anthony.barnes@wineworks.co.nz
543211
Angela Player
angela@quayconnect.co.nz
545000
Bridget Dutton
Bridget.Dutton@wineworks.co.nz
548000
Eugene Beneke
eugene.beneke@lpc.co.nz
548400
Lynda Panther
lynda.panther@cbrands.com
548994
Ben Iosefa
ben@polarisandco.com
551957
Howard simmonds
Gibsonbridge@outlook.com
562410
Kelly Potter
Kelly.Potter@wineworks.co.nz
567400
Paige Lovell
paigeannalovell@gmail.com
576942